Select a region
to find your account rep.

IOWA

Catherine Bergmann, BS, RT (R)
VP of Sales & Account Services
Sales - Iowa
Cell Phone: 563.343.2084
cbergmann@biotechxray.com

Drew Zwack, BS, RT (R)
Regional Account Service Manager Iowa
Cell Phone: 515.802.0478
dzwack@biotechxray.com

NORTHERN & CENTRAL ILLINOIS

Central & Northeastern Illinois

JR Owens, RT (R)
Regional Account Manager
Cell Phone: 314.440.4556
jrowens@biotechxray.com

Central & Northwestern Illinois

Chad Seng
Regional Account Service Manager
Cell Phone: 309.208.0897
cseng@biotechxray.com

MISSOURI & SOUTHERN ILLINOIS

Chris Nolan, BA, RT (R)
VP of Technical Operations
Sales - Saint Louis and Southern Illinois
Cell Phone: 314.302.5030
cnolan@biotechxray.com

Cathy Browning
Regional Account Manager
Missouri & Southern IL
Cell Phone: 314.808.5087
cbrowning@biotechxray.com

Jack Aissie
Regional Account Manager
Missouri & Southern IL
Cell Phone: 314.808.1327
jaissie@biotechxray.com

KANSAS,
WESTERN MISSOURI,
OKLAHOMA, NEBRASKA

Jim Sligar
Regional Account Manager
Cell Phone: 913.210.9947
jsligar@biotechxray.com

Anthony Coleman
Regional Account Service Manager
Oklahoma
Cell Phone: 405.343.9837
acoleman@biotechxray.com

Kim Billinger
Regional Account Service Manager
Kansas & Western Missouri
Cell Phone: 913.210.9946
kbillinger@biotechxray.com

Hunter Petry
Regional Account
Service Manager
Southwest Missouri
Cell Phone: 417.370.8806
hpetry@biotechxray.com

OHIO & KENTUCKY

Jamie Bettis
Regional Account Manager
Cell Phone: 513.678.2504
jbettis@biotechxray.com

Courtney McGimsey
Regional Account Service Manager
Cell Phone: 513.287.9799
cmcgimsey@biotechxray.com

Service Area

Since our start-up in the St. Louis, MO, area in 1994, we have expanded our regions to include Illinois and Iowa, and we are now providing service in eastern Kansas, the greater Oklahoma City area, Ohio, Kentucky, and eastern Nebraska.

Service Area

Proud member of the American Portable Diagnostics Association